Donald Trump for President (campaign)

US Senator Ron Johnson (official) –
Ron Johnson for US Senate (campaign)

1st Congressional District – Bryan Steil (official) –
Bryan Steil for Congress (campaign)

5th Congressional District – Scott Fitzgerald (official) – Scott Fitzgerald for Congress (campaign)

6th Congressional District – Glenn Grothman (official) –
Glenn Grothman for Congress (campaign)


Adam Fischer for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

James Kellen for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Rebecca Kleefisch for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Leonard Larson Jr. for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Robert Meyer for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Tim Michels for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Kevin Nicholson for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

Timothy Ramthun for Wisc. Governor (campaign)

David King for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Will Martin for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Roger Roth for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Patrick Testin for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

David Varnam for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Ben Voelkel for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Cindy Werner for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Jonathan Wichmann for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Kyle Yudes for Wisc. Lt. Governor (campaign)

Adam Jarchow for Wisc. Attorney General (campaign)

Karen Mueller for Wisc. Attorney General (campaign)

Eric Toney for Wisc. Attorney General (campaign)

Dmitry Becker for Wisc. Secretary of State (campaign)

Amy Loudenbeck for Wisc. Secretary of State (campaign)

Justin Schmidtka for Wisc. Secretary of State (campaign)

Jay Schroeder for Wisc. Secretary of State (campaign)

John Leiber for Wisc. Treasurer (campaign)

Orlando Owens for Wisc. Treasurer (campaign)

Who Are My Wisconsin State Legislators? Find Your Representative

Wisconsin State Senate:

5th District – Dale Kooyenga (official) –
Dale Kooyenga (campaign)

8th District – Alberta Darling (official) – Alberta Darling for State Senate (campaign)

28th District – Julian Bradley (official) –
Julian Bradley for State Senate (campaign)

Wisconsin State Assembly:

15th District – Joe Sanfelippo (official) – NOT RUNNING FOR ELECTION –
Joe Sanfelippo for State Assembly (campaign)

21st District – Jessie Rodriguez (official) –
Jessie Rodriguez for State Assembly (campaign)

22nd District – Janel Brandtjen (official) –
Janel Brandtjen for State Assembly (campaign)

Purnima Nath for State Assembly – 23rd District (campaign)

24th District – Dan Knodl (official) –
Dan Knodl for State Assembly (campaign)

82nd District – Ken Skowronski (official) – NOT RUNNING FOR ELECTION –
Ken Skowronski for State Assembly (campaign)

83rd District – Chuck Wichgers (official) –
Chuck Wichgers for State Assembly (campaign)

Pat Goldammer for State Assembly – 83rd District (campaign)

Nik Rettinger for State Assembly – 83rd District (campaign)

Laura Barker for State Assembly – 84th District

Robert Donovan for State Assembly – 84th District

David Karst for State Assembly – 84th District (campaign)


Milwaukee County Executive (official)

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors (official)

Local Municipalities

Links to the 19 communities of Milwaukee County

Herb Ripka